top of page

My Dear Reflection

While I was too busy riding on the waves of life surrounded by a tsunami of work and responsibilities, my book that I had dedicated my 2015 to was published and I had not even known that it was ready for sale.

So here it is now, an amazing tale of the wonder twins Emmy and Emily who lives their life in Lusaka Zambia and have personalities so different that one would think they are from parallel worlds.

They

live, they love and they experience life in its fullest, pain in its strongest and hope in its purest form. There is a lot to learn from this pair, I sure did learn a lot and they laugh as much as they cry. Be entertained by My Dear Reflection.

Thank you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page