top of page

Created

I believe I was created;

designed, planned for and sought after; by a loving, tender and gentle maker.

The fabric of my being sown into a mortal reality that mirrors my Creator.

Atoms aligned, cells combined to formulate what today is and tomorrow will be a spectacle.

Each particle relevant; had he made a slight mistake my being wouldn`t have been.

Carefully placed in perfect proximity to the Sun, not too close nor too far else, this planet couldn`t home me.

Crowned by the Sun of righteousness who rises everyday with healing in his wings.

Crowned like a baby being birthed into this ocean of life, while he rocks me gently to peace every time waves rock this heart of mine.

I was created to be Divine.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page